Rashid Sunyaev and Alexei Starobinsky announced as 2019 Dirac Medalists

(Kazan Federal University) Sunyaev, Starobinsky and Viatcheslav Mukhanov share the prize for 'their outstanding contributions to the physics of the Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB) with experimentally tested implications that have helped to transform cosmology into a precision scientific discipline by combining microscopic physics with the large scale structure of the Universe.'

  • Pages: 1

Total number of sources: 2


Bookmark and Share